Negative: Pegasus Hockey 1991

Production date
One colour negative depicting a studio portrait of twenty-three men from the 1991 Pegasus Hockey team, sitting and standing in three tiers with two hockey sticks, three trophies, and a large award shield in front of them.
See full details

Object Detail

Named collection
Subject category
Other id
Accession number


Subject Auto Tags



Can you add to our information about this item? Click Add Comment to share your knowledge and help enrich our collection. Have a question about this item? Please email

Back row: B. Radovonich, L.B. Cooper, G.A. Edlin, D.J. Brydon, M.K. Banfield, A.S. Register, D.J. Grundy, A.J. Timlin Middle row: P.F. Clark (Trainer), M.P. Higgins (Manager), M. Rakowitz, C.J. McRobb, S.J. Edwards, K.J. McEwen (President), G.J. Daly (Coach) G.P. Clark, J.L. Radovonich, A.J. Brydon, T.N. Harvey (Captain), P.M. Derham, J.E. Tait, C.R. Stewart Absent: P.G. Edwards

- Dave

Posted on 27-04-2020 10:03:29

Pegasus Men's Hockey Team 1991: Winners Council Cup, Winners CHA Presidents Shield, Winners CHCH Premier Championship, Winners Athol McCrorie Cup, Runners-up South Island National Inter-Club Knockout Played 26, Won 23, Drew 2, Lost 1, Goals For 122, Goals Against 19

- Dave

Posted on 27-04-2020 09:55:36

To order a copy of this image please contact Canterbury Museum

Unless otherwise stated, or an author is acknowledged, Canterbury Museum holds copyright to all information on Collections Online. All efforts have been made to trace copyright holders. Please contact the Museum with any queries on this matter

The information on this page was created from historic documentation and may not reflect the best available knowledge about the item. If you have information or questions about the objects on this website, please contact us. Images may be subject to copyright laws and are therefore not of reproduction quality.